456: Original pencil sketches by Marie-Louise Fitzpatrick

ITEM: Original pencil sketches by Marie-Louise Fitzpatrick

DETAIL: Pencil sketches on trace, both for Marie-Louise’s next book, The New Kid, due out with Hodder in 2014. “I will tape them to watercolour paper and both will be signed. All in a Heap is about 26 cm tall by 38 wide and Circus Scene is similar size.”

PLEASE BID FOR THE SKETCHES INDIVIDUALLY

All-in-a-Heap

The-New-Kid-circus-scene

BIO: Marie-Louise Fitzpatrick is a children’s illustrator/author from Ireland. Her books include Izzy and Skunk, The Long March, I am I and There. Her work is published around the world and she has won the Bisto/Children’s Books Ireland Award three times.

About K

YA writer. Voracious reader. Feminist. Home educator. Addicted to tea and Twitter.

5 comments

  1. Mo O'Hara

    I’ll start the bidding at £25

  2. I’d like All in a Heap for £30

  3. Andrew Doughty

    £75 for All in a Heap.

  4. Martin Evans

    £80 from me!

Comments are closed.

