432: Three signed copies of Make My Wish Come True by Fiona Harper

make-my-wish-smallITEM: Three signed copies of Make My Wish Come True by Fiona Harper.

DETAILS: One novel each to the top three bidders.

BIO: Award-winning author Fiona Harper writes fun, flirty, heart-warming romances for Harlequin Mills & Boon. As a child she was constantly teased for two things: having her nose in a book and living in a dream world. Things haven’t changed much since then, but at least in writing she’s found a use for her runaway imagination. Fiona lives in London with her very patient husband and her two wonderful daughters. She loves good books, good films,  and good food –  especially anything cinnamon-flavoured –  and can always find some room in her diet for chocolate.

About kerendavid

I write YA novels, I'm a journalist and I'm having a go at writing a musical.

3 comments

  1. Can I start this at £15?

Comments are closed.

