412: Horrible Science Cartoon Workshop at your school

Blue PeterITEM: Horrible Science Cartoon Workshop from illustrator Tony De Saulles (winner of this year’s Blue Peter Best Book With Facts Prize)
DETAILS: I will visit a school or book club in the London area (that I can reach on the tube!) or Sussex area.
My Horrible Science Cartoon Illustration Drawing Workshops are ideally for 8-12 year olds although adults seem to enjoy them too! Workshop lasts for an hour – suitable for all abilities, great fun and HORRIBLE.
About kerendavid

I write YA novels, I'm a journalist and I'm having a go at writing a musical.

10 comments

  1. Polly Faber

    Ooh! £50 to start

  2. Julia Hodgkins

    £60

  3. Adrian Thompson

    £120 🙂

  4. Julia Hodgkins

    Oh dear can’t compete with that! Good luck.

  5. Adrian Thompson

    Actually, Julia, since I got carried away and didn’t read the small print (we’re in Yorkshire), if I win, do you want the visit for your original bid (£60), and I’ll pay the rest as a donation? 🙂

  6. Andrew Doughty

    £80 for a primary school in N1.

  7. Adrian Thompson

    As we’re nowhere near London, and my bid’s muddying the waters for people who are, can anyone who wants the wonderful Tony bid, ignoring my bid, and treating Andrews as the current high bid (at the moment), and I’ll make a donation to cover the difference between whoever wins, and my bid? Tony’s definitely worth £120 for a session though!

  8. Cat Wallis

    £120 for a primary school in south london

  9. Conor Gunn

    £175 for school in W9

Comments are closed.

