403: Skype interview with author Judi Curtin, together with a signed and dedicated copy of her most recent book ‘Eva and the Hidden Diary’ and a goodie bag.

UnknownITEM: Skype interview with author Judi Curtin to any school in the world, together with a signed and dedicated copy of her most recent book ‘Eva and the Hidden Diary’ and a goodie bag.

BIO: After 20 years of teaching, Judi Curtin finally got around to writing her first novel in 1999. Since then she has published 20 books for adults and children. Her most recent book, ‘Eva and The Hidden Diary’ has just been shortlisted for an Irish Book Award. She lives in Limerick with her family.

About K

YA writer. Voracious reader. Feminist. Home educator. Addicted to tea and Twitter.

7 comments

  1. jaden okyrere

    10 (weny I get)

  2. jaden okyrere

    acturl skype aconet so I quite

  3. jaden okyrere

    do not have a skype so i quite

  4. Heidi Coles

    £20 – my local school would love this.

  5. I promise to change out of my pyjamas for the Skype visit, and I may even tidy the kitchen!

  6. Phil Hurley

    £30

  7. David Smith

    £31

Comments are closed.

