383: Signed copies of two Tudor Witch books by Victoria Lamb

harlequin-official-front-cover-witchstruck-north-american-photo-9780373210978_ts_smpITEM: Signed copies of Witchstruck (Book One Tudor Witch Trilogy) and Witchfall (Book Two).

DETAILS: Meg Lytton is a teen witch in Tudor England, trying to dodge the witchfinder and an enigmatic young Spanish priest-to-be, Alejandro de Castillo …

BIO: Victoria Lamb is an historical novelist writing for Random House in both the adult and YA markets.

About kerendavid

I write YA novels, I'm a journalist and I'm having a go at writing a musical.

7 comments

  1. Rachel

    I’ll start the bidding 🙂 £5

  2. I bid 10 BPS ( I don’t have a pound sign;-)

  3. Rebecca Salisbury

    OH MY GOODNESS I LOVE THESE BOOKS!!! £30!

Comments are closed.

