362: Signed digital prints by Yoko Tanaka

ITEM: Signed digital prints by Yoko Tanaka

PLEASE BID ON THESE ITEMS SEPARATELY

IMAGE 01: signed digital print from my pencil drawing. (image size : 24cm
x 15.5cm on 100% cotton archival paper) no frame.

I drew this image for an art book project called “Tiny Pencil” this year.

yoko image 01

IMAGE 02: signed digital print from my illustrated picture book (image

size : 17.5cm x 18.5cm on 100% cotton archival paper) no frame.

This is an image from a picture book called “Blanket and Bear, a
Remarkable Pair” published this summer.

yoko image 02

BIO: Yoko Tanaka is a painter and graduate of the Art Center College of Design in Pasadena, California now based in the UK. She has exhibited in galleries across the US and her work has appeared in multiple publications. She has also illustrated a number of books including: The Magician’s Elephant by Kate DiCamillo, Candlewick Press, The Witch’s Guide to Cooking with Children, Henry Holt and Company, Sparrow Girl by Sara Pennypacker, Hyperion Books for Children, Theodosia and the Serpents of Chaos, Houghton Mifflin Company.

About K

YA writer. Voracious reader. Feminist. Home educator. Addicted to tea and Twitter.

12 comments

  1. Elaina O Neill

    £20 for image 2

  2. Kate Garnett

    £20 for image 01, my teenage son loves trees so this is lovely!

  3. julia

    £30 for image 2

  4. Image 1 I would like to bid £50 @webblibrarian

  5. Kate

    £55 for image 1 please

  6. Trish Beswick

    Terrific, £80 on image 1 please. Thanks for your support.

  7. Kate

    Sadly I cannot afford to go higher – I’m sad to lose out as I know my tree mad son would love this print but I’m also delighted that someone has contributed a great bid towards a fantastic cause. I’ll show him the wonderful Tiny Pencil instead and make a donation. Fantastic work – a real talent.

  8. Jo Franklinwood

    £40 for image 2

  9. Judith Greenwood

    £100 for image 1. Lovely work

  10. Yoko Tanaka

    Wow! Thank you so much for your kind bidding! Kate, thank you for your nice message.

Comments are closed.

