352: Manuscript critique by author Nina Killham

img_1433ITEM: Author Nina Kilham will critique your novel

DETAILS: Nina will critique a general fiction novel, aimed up adults of up to 80,000 words, providing ‘a two page analysis of why the novel works and doesn’t work for me.’

BIO: Nina Killham, a life-long expat, is the American/British author of three novels: How to Cook a Tart, Mounting Desire, and Believe Me.  She has lived in Washington, D.C., Los Angeles, Brussels, Copenhagen, Paris, Singapore, London and now Melbourne. Her short story, My Wife the Hyena, was included in the Best British Short Stories 2013. She is currently working on her fourth novel which is set in Singapore.

About kerendavid

I write YA novels, I'm a journalist and I'm having a go at writing a musical.

3 comments

Comments are closed.

