338: Character name in Sarah Naughton’s new YA book

hanged-man-coverITEM: Have a character named after you in Sarah Naughton’s third book – as yet unwritten (she’ll even make them look like you!)

DETAILS: Sarah Naughton is the author of The Hanged Man Rises, a ‘chilling and addictive’ Victorian supernatural thriller for young adults, and The Blood List (out this Feb): a thriller for teens set during the witch persecutions of the 17th century.  Both are published by Simon and Schuster.  She lives in London with her husband and two sons.
About kerendavid

I write YA novels, I'm a journalist and I'm having a go at writing a musical.

3 comments

  1. Julee Sanderson

    I’ll start at £10 and a hope of a corseted character!

  2. £20 – my son would love this. x

  3. Julee Sanderson

    £30!

Comments are closed.

