170: A character name in the first book in John and Carole E. Barrowman’s HOLLOW EARTH UNBOUND trilogy.

36EP9582rtITEM: A character named after you or someone you love in the first book in John and Carole E. Barrowman’s HOLLOW EARTH UNBOUND trilogy.

DETAIL: “We start work on this trilogy next spring so you’d have to be patient, but we promise it will be worth the wait.” – Carole & John

About K

YA writer. Voracious reader. Feminist. Home educator. Addicted to tea and Twitter.

36 comments

  1. Jack Harkness

    £111

  2. Ricky Gellissen

    £130

  3. PuterPrsn

    Becca Boardman

  4. I have to bow out (sobs) but best of luck to all the bidders. Amazing thing to win.

  5. Tracy Barnett

    £175

  6. Claudia Wolff

    200 GBP

  7. Miriam chant

    I’d say because my mother is an amazing person
    And raised 12 children (including me) you should
    Name someone after her 🙂 and her name is Linda

  8. Glory Noble Raymonde, after my beautiful Granddaugher

  9. Hannah Marie Karlikova

    Marie £250

  10. Feliciana Verchello ((It’s Italian))
    or
    Lily Skyland

  11. $400 USD but they have to use one of the Buck Rogers ray guns. 😉

  12. 50 € for the name “Elena”

  13. Blaine123

    I like Fern Paterson

  14. Joyce

    6.21 for the name Kaylani Hope

  15. Kerry McManus

    $415 USD but I also want to meet John if possible. (At least talk to him)

  16. $425 USD. I have already met John and yes people he really is a nice person.

  17. I would like a people in the book to be called roger

  18. Blaine123

    I know I didnt put any money in ite because my parents just split up up and moneys short and its also a tough time for a 16 year old

  19. Blaine123

    But I would have loved to

  20. Just so you all know, only bids in £ (GB pounds) are going to count. (See https://authorsforphilippines.wordpress.com/browsing-bidding/ for more info.)

  21. You would think that a charity could do their own conversions when asking for donations LOL. 425 USD is about 265 GB Pounds.

  22. We’re not a charity, Toby, just volunteers doing our bit to raise money for charity! It really helps if you can do the conversion into ££ – xe.com is a good way. Thanks everyone!

  23. Let me try this again without trying to make light of the bidding rules.
    A bid of 265 British pounds.

  24. Tracy Barnett

    £275

Comments are closed.

