80: YA manuscript critique + two books + character name from Wendy Storer

Wendy StorerITEM: A read and review of your manuscript by children’s author Wendy Storer, plus signed copies of young teen books, Bring Me Sunshine and Where Bluebirds Fly, plus I will name a character after you in my soon to be completed story – How to be Lucky!

DETAILS: I will read your YA manuscript (up to 60,000 words) and give you an honest appraisal of characterization, dialogue, pacing and continuity in your story.

New Bring Me Sunshine-KindleBIO: Wendy Storer was a recent finalist in the Mslexia Children’s Novel Competition with her book, Bring Me Sunshine. She teaches creative writing to adults and children and is the proud owner of Magic Beans!

9 comments

  1. Kerry

    Sounds great. I’ll start off with £50

  2. Wendy

    Hooray – thanks, Kerry 🙂

  3. This does sound good! I’ll bump it to £65

  4. Wendy

    Whoop whoop! Thanks, Joely 🙂

  5. Kerry

    I’ll try £100 now then 🙂

  6. Wendy

    Yee haaaa! Thanks, Kerry. 🙂

  7. I’ll push that to £120!!

Comments are closed.

