120: A character name in YA author Hilary Freeman’s next novel

shapeimage_1ITEM: “The winning bidder will get a character name for my next YA book, which I’m just beginning to work on. I’ll either name it after you or you can help me to come up with a name. Your choice.” – Hilary Freeman

BIO: Hilary Freeman is the author of six novels for teenagers, including Loving Danny, Lifted and the Camden Town Tales series. She is also an agony aunt and journalist.

About K

YA writer. Voracious reader. Feminist. Home educator. Addicted to tea and Twitter.

8 comments

  1. This is brilliant! I’d like to start the bidding at £10…

  2. Carrie Paterson

    Oooo how exciting! £20 xxx

  3. Ooh, lovely. Thanks. Keep them coming! x

  4. I’m going to add an extra prize if you win this – two signed photos of Holly and Philip from This Morning!

  5. Jak Cooper

    £50 from me!

  6. Mark

    Hi Hilary – we would like to bid £60 (and we will increase it to £100 if you will include the names of both our kids !)

    Great idea

    Mark + Janine

Comments are closed.

