48: Chapter critique from Sue Armstrong, senior agent at Conville & Walsh

me C&WITEM: Chapter critique from Sue Armstrong, senior agent at Conville & Walsh

DETAIL: A critique on the first three chapters (up to fifty pages) of your manuscript and your synopsis sent to me by email, along with advice on how to find an agent. I will give you my thoughts either by email or over lunch in Soho, whichever you’d prefer.

BIO: Sue Armstrong is a senior agent at Conville & Walsh representing upmarket commercial and literary fiction, as well as some genre fiction such as suspense, fantasy and science-fiction.

About K

YA writer. Voracious reader. Feminist. Home educator. Addicted to tea and Twitter.

8 comments

  1. julie-ann corrigan

    Julie-Ann Corrigan ja_corrigan@btinternet.com £100

  2. debfly

    Is there a hard timescale on this offer, Sue? My MS is not yet ready.

  3. Sue Armstrong

    Hi Debfly,
    There isn’t a timescale, whenever your opening chapters are ready I’ll get cracking.

    And thank you everyone who’s bid!

    Sue

Comments are closed.

