1: Manuscript/submission package critique + mentoring by YA author KERIS STAINTON + signed books

934702_10151585036680642_1121924852_n 20.36.01ITEM: Manuscript and submission package critique by YA author Keris Stainton, plus signed copies of DELLA SAYS: OMG!, JESSIE HEARTS NYC and EMMA HEARTS LA.

DETAILS: I will read your YA manuscript (up to 60,000 words) and advise on plot, characterisation, setting and dialogue. I will help you write a query letter, put together a synopsis and polish your first three chapters until they squeak. And I’ll probably give you lots of publishing gossip too, cos I can’t help myself.

BIO: Keris Stainton is a compulsive writer, voracious reader and obsessive tweeter. Her three YA novels are published by Orchard Books.

About K

YA writer. Voracious reader. Feminist. Home educator. Addicted to tea and Twitter.
